Guru Purnima Global Online Mediation July 2-4, 2020 (IST) Online Global Guru Purnima Meditation Online Global Guru Purnima Meditation With Her Holiness Amma Sri Karunamayi

 

Guru Purnima Silent Meditation

July 2 – 4, 2020 (IST)

Join the FREE LIVE Online Silent Meditation with Amma Sri Karunamayi

As the world continues to struggle due to the coronavirus pandemic and the various social restrictions in place, Amma is deeply saddened that she is unable to see her devotees in person. In order to help devotees feel more connected to Amma during this Guru Purnima time live-stream meditations have been created.

These special three day meditation sessions are a profound spiritual immersion, the perfect vacation for your mind body and soul during these challenging times. The Guru Purnima meditation will provide ideal conditions for quieting the mental chatter, diving into the depths of inner silence, and experiencing profound rest and rejuvenation.

PLEASE NOTE

– While every effort will be made to broadcast these live sessions with Amma, due to Amma’s ashram being located in a remote forested hill area of Andhra Pradesh, India, you may experience technical and/or connectivity issues before and during the sessions. Sessions are currently scheduled on Zoom Webinar but may be subject to change. Thank you for your understanding.

– Each session is free and will last about 1 to 1 1/2 hours

– Register now by clicking on the sessions block below

– Meditation sessions will be webinars (virtual lecture hall setting). Webinar attendees will not be able to interact or ask questions to Amma.

 

  • Session #1 | Thursday, July 2 – 6:30PM IST / 6AM PT / 8AM CT / 9AM ET
  • Session #2 | Friday, July 3 – 7:00PM IST / 6:30AM PT / 8:30AM CT / 9:30AM ET
  • Session #3 | Saturday, July 4 – 7:00PM IST / 6:30AM PT / 8:30AM CT / 9:30AM ET

Session #1

Thursday July 2 – 6:30PM IST
Thursday July 2 – 6AM PT / 8AM CT / 9AM ET

Session #2

Friday July 3 – 7:00PM IST
Friday July 3 – 6:30AM PT / 8:30AM CT / 9:30AM ET

Session #3

Saturday July 4 – 7:00PM IST
Saturday July 4 – 6:30AM PT / 8:30AM CT / 9:30AM ET

July 5, 2020 (IST) Sri Arunachala Shiva Shakti Pada Puja Sri Arunachala Shiva Shakti Pada Puja You are cordially invited to participate in the ultimate offering to Sri Arunachaleswara and Unnamalai Amman in the Divine Presence of Her Holiness Amma Sri Karunamayi

 

Sri Arunachala Shiva Shakti Paduka Puja

July 5, 2020 (IST)

Sri Arunachala Shiva Shakti Paduka Puja

Sri Arunachala Shiva Shakti Paduka Puja Sponsorships

Even though Amma will not be able to conduct her world tours this year, SMVA Trust would like to offer you the opportunity to support Amma’s Global Charitable Activities through these sponsorships.

Sponsorships close on Saturday, July 4 at 7:00 PM, Eastern Time

FREE LIVE Online Sri Arunachala Shiva Shakti Paduka Puja with Amma Sri Karunamayi

PLEASE NOTE

– While every effort will be made to broadcast these live sessions with Amma, due to Amma’s ashram being located in a remote forested hill area of Andhra Pradesh, India, you may experience technical and/or connectivity issues before and during the sessions. Session is currently scheduled on Zoom Webinar but may be subject to change. Thank you for your understanding.

– The session is free and will last about 1.5 to 3 hours

– Register now by clicking on the sessions block below

– Meditation sessions will be webinars (virtual lecture hall setting). Webinar attendees will not be able to interact or ask questions to Amma.

 

  • Online Pada Puja Session | Sunday, July 5 – 7:00PM IST / 6:30AM PT / 8:30AM CT / 9:30AM ET

Online Pada Puja Session

Sunday July 5 – 7:00PM IST
Sunday July 5 – 6:30AM PT / 8:30AM CT / 9:30AM ET

error: Alert: Content is protected!!